Female Lead
Well-Behaved Women – Awakening
Spirit Guide: The Complete Series
Frostbite: An Ivy Granger Psychic Detective Prequel Short Story
Action Figures – Issue Seven: The Black End War
Ivy Granger Psychic Detective Box Set: Frostbite, Shadow Sight, Ghost Light, Burning Bright (Books 1-3, Bonus Prequel)
Action Figures – Issue Six: Power Play
Hound’s Bite (Ivy Granger, Psychic Detective Book 5)
Action Figures – Issue Five: Team-Ups
Birthright (Ivy Granger, Psychic Detective Book 4)
Action Figures – Issue Four: Cruel Summer
Action Figures – Issue Three: Pasts Imperfect
Burning Bright (Ivy Granger, Psychic Detective Book 3)
Action Figures – Issue Two: Black Magic Women
Action Figures – Issue One: Secret Origins
Ghost Light (Ivy Granger, Psychic Detective Book 2)
Blood and Mistletoe (Ivy Granger, Psychic Detective)
Shadow Sight
The Last Yard Sale
A Soldier’s Last Mission