The Singer’s Crown: The Author’s Cut (The Singer’s Legacy Book 1)

The Singer’s Crown: The Author’s Cut (The Singer’s Legacy Book 1)

In the tradition of Mercedes Lackey and Elizabeth Haydon comes a riveting fantasy debut about an unlikely deposed prince who must reclaim his kingdom with the help of a disgraced prince, a female wizard, and a powerful magic-breaker.When his uncle murders his family to take the throne, Prince Kattan...

Order Now!
About the Book

In the tradition of Mercedes Lackey and Elizabeth Haydon comes a riveting fantasy debut about an unlikely deposed prince who must reclaim his kingdom with the help of a disgraced prince, a female wizard, and a powerful magic-breaker.

When his uncle murders his family to take the throne, Prince Kattanan DuRhys is the only royal left alive. . . at a terrible cost. Stripped of his manhood, Kattanan travels as a court singer from one wealthy patron to the next. Given as a courtship gift to the young Princess Melisande, Kattanan feels the stirring of emotions he thought were denied him. But her jealous fiancĂ©e has other plans–and the sinister magic to carry them out.

Must Kattanan sacrifice his song to win his kingdom, and the woman he loves?

Details
Author:
Publisher: Rocinante
Publication Year: 2019
ASIN: B07RL81CB5
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Preview
We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.